Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Revitalize Functional Medicine

Functional Medicine located in Paradise Valley, AZ

9 total reviews

Revitalize Functional Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revitalize Functional Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa M.
Submitted 08/03/20
It is a pleasure working with Dr. Theresa Ramsey. She truly listens to my medical needs and is compassionate, understanding, never condescending and responsive beyond all my expectations. She does not have a one fits all mentality and approach and treats you as an individual which makes me feel more comfortable working with her. Not everyone responds to conventional medicine successfully and Dr. Ramsey understands this principle. I'm thankful for her passion in Functional Medicine and preventative care. She takes her time thoroughly explaining your individual medical needs and provides a strategic treatment plan to restore you to optimal health. I've worked with many naturopathic doctors in the past and can honestly say working with Dr. Ramsey is refreshing and by far she's the best I've had the opportunity to work with in naturopathic and Functional Medicine healthcare. -Theresa Mattox
Ana P.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very good !
Christine G.
Submitted 06/21/20
Fantastic experience
Pat B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Ramsey was very knowledgeable, assuring, listened well and explained why I seriously needed her successful protocol to feel better again. I trusted her and within my first week the results have my friends doing a double take!! She has quiet a following and I learned about her the best way: through word of mouth from her successfully treated patients.
James M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Another great visit with Dr. Ramsey & team for my wife and I. Her treatment has saved our marriage and improved our overall vitality. We are forever grateful for the blessings we’ve received at Revitalized Functional Medicine!!
Debra A.
Submitted 05/26/20
I loved that I had a one hour appointment. Dr Minesaki was knowledgable, very pleasant, made me feel comfortable answered many of my questions. I look forward to working with her to accomplish my health goals. I expressed I want to feel 100% not 90% and she says that what she also wants for me.
Danica B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Minesaki is a wonderful doctor. She is so knowledgeable & caring. After a rather painful treatment she contacted me every day for 5 days to monitor my recovery.
Danica B.
Submitted 05/19/20
My family members & I have been patients for 10+ years. We have had a number of medical emergencies & they have always been dedicated, kind, trustworthy & supportive. We consider Revitalize part of our family.
Walker R.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great!