Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Revitalize Functional Medicine

Functional Medicine located in Paradise Valley, AZ

24 total reviews

Revitalize Functional Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revitalize Functional Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim T.
Submitted 11/22/20
I always feel like I am in such good hands with Theresa. And Laura and Rosie are so friendly helpful and knowledgeable.
Mina H.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Theresa Ramsey truly cares about her patients. She is passionate and it shows. I have been a patient of Dr. Ramsey's for the past 13 years. I am happy to say that even though I have hit menopause I haven't ever experienced a hot flash, and I believe it is because of Dr. Ramsey's acute understanding of hormones. BHT works and I am living proof. I am very active and feel amazing. There are so many women my age who could use her help! I would highly recommend Dr. Theresa Ramsey for all of your health care needs.
Donna H.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr Ramsey always surprises me with how knowledgeable she is about so many medical conditions. I have been under her care for over 10 years and she has always shown true concern for my physical well being, as well as my emotional concerns. I trust and value her advice and hope you will also.
Phil M.
Submitted 11/15/20
The nurse did an excellent job drawing blood.
Debra A.
Submitted 11/07/20
I started seeing Dr Minesaki in May, 2020; each time we communicated either in person, phone or email she has always made me feel so special, she has really helped me with so many ailments from hormones, allergies, asthma and soon pain management. She is knowledgeable and very personal able. Thank you Dr Minesaki.
Tina D.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Ramsey spent a lot of time with me and was a great listener to all of my questions. She paid attention to my symptoms and treated me with delicate and conservative care. Very grateful that I am working with her.
Mona P.
Submitted 10/15/20
Consistently caring and informative. Dr. Ramsey has been providing us with balanced health and improved energy for over 5 years. We highly recommend her practice and care to anyone seeking a deeper connection to their body and well-being.
Reid R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Elegent
Donna B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr.Ramsey is the best. She changed my life by helping change my body. She truly listens to her clients and actually cares about them which is very rare in medicine. I refer everybody to her because she’s the only one that I trust with my health. I’m also an RN.
Deborah R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Ramsey is a gifted physicians healer. Her knowledge, experience and compassion are all extraordinary. As an MD patient I feel most grateful to be a patient.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 09/10/20
The doctor spent a great deal of time listening and advising me very well. Thank you, Cheryl
Peggy D.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Ramsey is the best. She genuinely cares about her patients. If you are looking for a true partner in health, Dr. Ramsey is the one you need to come and see. If not for her, I would not feel and be as well as I am today.
Kelly D.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very competent n professional
Leslie L.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Ramsey is professional, understanding and wants you to feel the best you can. She listens and supports your decisions. Love her.
Jason D.
Submitted 08/14/20
Outstanding atmosphere. I love getting treatment at Revitalize and recommend it to anyone who pursues better quality of life. Dr. Ramsey is amazing.
Theresa M.
Submitted 08/03/20
It is a pleasure working with Dr. Theresa Ramsey. She truly listens to my medical needs and is compassionate, understanding, never condescending and responsive beyond all my expectations. She does not have a one fits all mentality and approach and treats you as an individual which makes me feel more comfortable working with her. Not everyone responds to conventional medicine successfully and Dr. Ramsey understands this principle. I'm thankful for her passion in Functional Medicine and preventative care. She takes her time thoroughly explaining your individual medical needs and provides a strategic treatment plan to restore you to optimal health. I've worked with many naturopathic doctors in the past and can honestly say working with Dr. Ramsey is refreshing and by far she's the best I've had the opportunity to work with in naturopathic and Functional Medicine healthcare. -Theresa Mattox
Ana P.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very good !
Christine G.
Submitted 06/21/20
Fantastic experience
Pat B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Ramsey was very knowledgeable, assuring, listened well and explained why I seriously needed her successful protocol to feel better again. I trusted her and within my first week the results have my friends doing a double take!! She has quiet a following and I learned about her the best way: through word of mouth from her successfully treated patients.
James M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Another great visit with Dr. Ramsey & team for my wife and I. Her treatment has saved our marriage and improved our overall vitality. We are forever grateful for the blessings we’ve received at Revitalized Functional Medicine!!